Switch View

Please Select Your View

You will only be asked to do this once, though you can change it at any time.

Site Search

VIEWING AS: ACTIVE MEMBER
OEFI Logo

VIEWING AS: ACTIVE MEMBER SWITCH VIEW

OPERATING ENGINEERS
TRUST FUNDS

Contacts

Reports/Payments
Operating Engineers Funds, Inc.
PO Box 51372
Los Angeles, CA 90051-5672
Reports/Payments-Overnight
Operating Engineers Funds, Inc.
FIS/Union Bank-Box 51372
2923 Bradley St, Ste 190
Pasadena, CA 91107
Correspondence
Operating Engineers Funds, Inc.
P.O. Box 7064
Pasadena, CA 91109-7064
Correspondence-Overnight
Operating Engineers Funds, Inc.
Attn: Employer Accounting Department
100 Corson Street, Suite #100
Pasadena, CA 91103
Employer Accounting Department
Phone (626) 356-1000 + Select Option 2
Fax (626) 796-4742

Director of Employer Accounting
Bernardo Ramos
Bramos@oefi.org

Collection Manager
Alex Acevedo
Aacevedo@oefi.org

Field Representatives/Delinquency Collections
Jack McClendon
Jmcclendon@oefi.org

Mick Watkins
Mwatkinds@oefi.org

Delinquency Collections

Employer Names 0-1 & A-L
Denon Rushing
Drushing@oefi.org

Employer Names M-Z
Erica Banuelos
EBanuelos@oefi.org

Support for Online Portal/Agreements
Felicia Alcarez
Falcarez@oefi.org


Contribution Receivables/
Account Information Current Status Letters/
Duplicate Reports

Employer Names 0-1 & A-D
Cindy Munkvold
Cmunkvold@oefi.org

Employer Names E-L
Roger Diaz
Rdiaz@oefi.org

Employer Names M-R
Nicole Noonan
Nnoonan@oefi.org

Employer Names S-Z
Silvia Arellano
Sarellano@oefi.org

Audit Inquires
Jocelyn Gorman
Jgorman@oefi.org

Join Our Mailing List

Get The Scoop in your inbox along with other plan news and information!